AUAS - NOGI Home Page  

NOGI Recipients
AUAS Officers & Directors
The Zale Parry Scholarship

Current NOGI winners

NOGI Awards Gala
Become a Sponsor
Contact Information
NOGI Award Anniversary


:: AUAS, Officers and Directors

AUAS Officers

Hillary Hauser   President/Secretary
Mary Edith Lillis "Mel"   Vice President
Mike Gower   Treasurer

AUAS Board of Directors

Bob Evans   Executive Director/Board Member
Phil Nuytten, Ph.D.   Chairman of the Board
Dr. Frank Butler, Jr.  
Bernie Campoli
Michelle Hall
Michael Lang, Ph.D.
Dee Scarr
Armand Zigahn

Home | The NOGI | Officers & Directors | Zale Parry Scholarship | Memorabilia | Current NOGI | Links of Interest
NOGI Awards Gala | Sponsorship Info | Contact Us

Copyright Academy of Underwater Arts & Sciences